Review by: Azhmeera Shasha Jan
Event Date: Saturday 16 September 2017
Event Type: Birthday (70th)
Event Theme: The Great Gatsby
Event Venue: HomeTeamNS Sembawang

I would like to thank Sprinkie Parties and team for the wonderful work you’ve put in.

From the beginning of my enquiry till the event day, the team has been very patient and responsive. There was no doubt, the end product was a superb presentation. Would also like to highlight that it was easy to communicate and liaise with Ili, the event stylist.

The birthday lady definitely was surprised and everyone had a great time! The deco was complimented by a lot of guests.

Thank you once again.

Review by: Shantiya Vadiveloo
Event Date: Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Event Type: Birthday (Twins, 1st)
Event Theme: Jungle Safari
Event Venue: Oasis @ Grand Hyatt

Thank you so much for everything. Everything was lovely, so pretty!

Review by: Sharifah Mariah
Event Date: Saturday, 20th May 2017
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Gingerbread Man
Event Venue: SAFRA Tampines

Thank you so much Ili for the wonderful setup and delicious dessert spread and birthday cake! I know I’ve chosen the right party stylist right from the start! You have met my expectations and I’m super delighted. Our guests were mesmerised by your magic touch and delicious desserts and have asked for Sprinkie Parties’ contact too. May they bring more business for you! Wishing Sprinkie Parties continued success and may it prosper further!

Review by: Farah & Daniel Farrelly
Event Date: Saturday, 24th December 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Lullaby For A Princess
Event Venue: Our Home @ Pasir Ris

Hi Ili.. I would like to say thank you for accepting my last minute booking and answering to all my queries. My guests were in awe by the gorgeous decorations. My husband and I were very pleased with the whole setup.. It’s really gorgeous beyond words. 🙂 We made the right choice by choosing Sprinkie Parties for our baby’s 1st birthday decor after searching everywhere as not many can accommodate to last minute bookings, especially on the eve of Christmas. You guys did a splendid job! We will definitely engage your service for any upcoming events that we might have. Thanks Ili!

Review by: Faezah Al Rashid
Event Date: Sunday, 6th November 2016
Event Type: Baby Arrival Party
Event Theme: Arabian Nights
Event Venue: The Eden Condominium @ Tampines

Please accept my heartiest gratitude and thank you for the job well done. Everyone loves the set up you have prepared for us. It was fitting as my lil one is both mixed Arab and Indian. Do help yourself to the pictures of the event we took with the table decor via Instagram #onjuriduty or @juju.jnad.

My family and I are most grateful and are impress with your services and professionalism. We do hope to engage you to our future events.

Warm regards,
Faezah Jnad
Review by: Fera Nuha Lesteri Robinson
Event Date: Sunday, 6th November 2016
Event Type: Wedding
Event Theme: Rustic
Event Venue: The Canvas Gallery

Thank you for the beautiful (and extremely delicious cake) and gorgeous decor!!! <3

tumblr_mpzumuxdfm1rgpyeqo1_500

Review by: Ashley Liew
Event Date: Saturday, 5th November 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Custom: Peter Rabbit
Event Venue: Canberra Residences

Ili, thank you so much for the oh-so-pretty dessert table today.. I’m so satisfied and the cake is delicious.. Would definitely recommend you to my friends who need help in future..

Review by: Jaya Muthusamy
Event Date: Saturday, 9th July 2016
Event Type: Birthday (18th)
Event Theme: Pastel Garden
Event Venue: River Isles Condominium

Thank you so much for the beautiful decorations, desserts and cake. My daughter and I are very pleased with the decor and everything, it turned out better than we expected and had lots of compliments from the guests. I am so glad and thankful that we contacted you guys to help decorate for this special occasion. Lastly, I am so sorry for making you guys wait yesterday, and thank you for being very patient too.

7de5ae5721b37bcfef57a1d653b3a85e

Review by: Janessa Tan
Event Date: Saturday, 5th March 2016
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: Once Upon A Fairytale
Event Venue: National Service Resorts & Country Club (NSRCC)

I’d like to say a big THANK YOU to Ili and Bert for doing 3 trips for my party: 1) coming down early in the morning to do venue decoration 2) coming back in the evening to set up the dessert table and to do some touch ups to the venue decorations and 3) coming back again an hour till midnight to do the tear down. You guys did such a fantastic job for my decorations that the first reaction I’ve gotten from my guests were, “WOW!” I’m very glad to have engaged in your services, because I definitely couldn’t have done anything like what you guys did.

I can’t thank you guys enough for making my party such a success with my guests praising non-stop about the desserts and decoration, and for Ili to last minute add in a 2 tiered cake for my party under my request when it was 2 weeks left till the main event.

You guys are so nice to work with, I wish you all the best and may your business continue to grow!

Thank you for everything!

Best Regards,
Janessa Tan

tumblr_ml4jlxgaJ31s3ril0o1_500

Review by: Nur Alfisyah
Event Date: Friday, 1st January 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Meet The Fairies
Event Venue: Yishun Street 31 (Void Deck)

I have heard about Sprinkie Parties on IG before and quite frankly, I was hesitant to get them or any party planner for this event in the first place because I thought I could manage all the planning by myself! Hahaha!

But I am so glad I changed my mind and engaged Sprinkie Parties in the end because they was super duper helpful with the planning! There so many things that did not cross my mind and Sprinkie Parties helped highlight the stuff I may need for the party I was planning.

By giving me suggestions and more input, NO, I did not think Sprinkie Parties tried to upsell or anything like that because they were SUPER ACCOMMODATING to what I really need than to what I want! This is a real plus point because there are those party planners who are really strict about sticking to the packages they offer without having a thought to compromise, cooperate and work together with their clients (I have been there, so I know!).

So kudos Sprinkie Parties for being ever so accommodating while planning my daughter’s first birthday party! Especially with a fickle minded mommy like me, I think there are many times I changed stuff at last minute? Opps! I’m just so greatful everything went on smoothly Alhamdulillah.

May the business of Sprinkie Parties continue to grow and thrive in success! In Sha Allah.

XOXO!

Warm Regards,
Nur Alfisyah

Review by: Glenn & Veron
Event Date: Sunday, 10th January 2016
Event Type: Wedding
Event Theme: Pink & Gold Everything
Event Venue: The Four Seasons Singapore

Dear Sprinkie Parties

Thank you for being part of our big day-Proposal on 9 Sept 2015 and Wedding day on 10 Jan 2016

Thank you for the exemplary services rendered throughout the planning stages till the wedding day itself. The team has showcased great professionalism, accommodating to last minute requests with diligence and allowed us to go through the wedding with ease.

Thank you once again and we look forward to more working opportunities.

Glenn & Veron

Review by: Claudia Ann Francis
Event Date: Saturday, 17th June 2017
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Jungle Safari
Event Venue: Warren Golf & Country Club

Hi Ili, thanks for everything! Everybody loved the banner and dessert table layout! The cakes and pastries were superb, please thank Spatula for me too. Will definitely pass recommendations!

Review by: Eliza Martoyo
Event Date: Saturday, 10th May 2017
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Le Petit Prince
Event Venue: SAF Changi Seaview Resort

Thank you Sprinkie Parties for the amazing setup! Didn’t have to worry about a thing. It was so beautiful. Desserts and cake were yummy!

Review by: Thanuja Herath
Event Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Lullaby For A Princess
Event Venue: Kentvale Residences

Hi Ili, thank you for the beautiful setup yesterday. All the guests enjoyed it.

xo

Review by: Rohainiza Abdul Samad
Event Date: Saturday, 19th November 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Little Birds!
Event Venue: Cool de Sac (Suntec City)

Hi Ili! I almost forgot to thank you and your partner again! Hehe to be honest, the whole setup was so beautiful that everyone actually kept asking me about it. Kudos to you guys! Thank you for the service rendered. It was a pleasure to have Sprinkie Parties to be part of my daughter’s first birthday.

Review by: Melissa Tong
Event Date: Sunday, 30th October 2016
Event Type: Baby Arrival Party
Event Theme: Nautical
Event Venue: The Clifford Pier @ Fullerton Bay Hotel

Hi Ili! Thanks for the wonderful setup yesterday!! My guests love it too 😉 I recommended some of them to you cos they have babies turning one too hahaha and they asked about the table. I gave very good feedback! Thanks for rushing it out!

Review by: Pranesha Pillay Asari
Event Date: Saturday, 10th September 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Le Petit Prince
Event Venue: The Polliwogs

Thank you very much for all your time & effort in making our baby Mayan’s birthday a memorable 1! Lovely setup!

tumblr_inline_mkr49zxN0N1qz4rgp

Review by: Qian Ying
Event Date: Saturday, 23rd July 2016
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: Pastel Garden
Event Venue: Blisshouse Themed Restaurant

Thank you Ili for the wonderful service for the table setup! Really appreciated your service! Best customer service ever! Will definitely recommend to others should they need 🙂

Review by: Lina Chan
Event Date: Friday, 19th February 2016
Event Type: Wedding Celebration
Event Theme: Around The World in 80 Days
Event Venue: Amara Hotel Singapore

Thank you for the wonderful and awesome setup! All my guests like it so much and we can’t thank you more for making our wedding theme a success. 🙂

texto_png_i_love_you_by_complicatedvg-d5xd3sh

Review by: Siti Aisyah
Event Date: Saturday, 6th February 2016
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: Rustic Ties
Event Venue: Marina Bay Sands Hotel

Hi Sprinkie’s! I’d like to give my heartiest THANKS to you and your partner for the perfect deco!

It was a last minute plan for me to hold a mini gathering for my birthday, so I was really lucky I happened to see your account on Instagram. I then quickly emailed your team to engage your service! I couldn’t decide on a theme because there were too many pretty themes to choose from, so I just told you how I love the baby breaths and fairy lights for one of the decor you’ve done. I was abit worried about the outcome but on the day of the event I was so in love! Even my guests were in awe and were afraid to touch the desserts because they didn’t want to ruin the deco HAHA. It was perfect.

You were really accommodating and patient through the whole process. Thank you for making it like a dream come true, HAHA. I can’t wait to hold another event to have you deco! I wish you all the success, Sprinkie’s! Can’t thank you enough. 🙂

51f6f7bfaa15f58b832718e44edb593b

Review by: Tiffany Ng
Event Date: Saturday, 9th January 2016
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: All That Glitters
Event Venue: Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore

Thank you so much for the setup!!! I really love it!!!!!!! Is more than I expected. My family and friends all said it was beautiful! 😀 Wish you all the best for your business!! 🙂

overlay-tumblr-unicorn-overlay-unicorn-favim-com-4551079

Review by: Naseerah Bahruk
Event Date: Sunday, 8th November 2015
Event Type: Birthday (21st & 51st)
Event Theme: Vintage Nautical
Event Venue: Pandan Gardens (Home)

I just wanted to say a huge huge HUGE thank you for creating the best possible decoration and service that I could have never imagined of. I’m so thankful that one day I was stalking Nurul Aini’s Instagram and came across your account.

I was amazed by the decors that you had already done, and I was slightly confident that I had the least to worry about my representation. You did an amazing job, I can’t thank you enough. Everyone complimented the decorations and the exquisite detailing that you provided. I’m so pleased that I had contacted you instead of trying to do it all by myself. I don’t think I could’ve done anything like what you did.

Also, my sincerest gratitude to your partner as well. I have probably passed around your website to everyone who left my house that day hahah. Once again, thank you and I can only say that you’ll be the first person I would have to contact in the future for any form of events.

I wish you alllll the success and blessings for putting such huge smiles on your clients and their family and friends. You’re a good one! Have an amazing year ahead with many more events on your calendar. 🙂

tumblr_mjwxgkrOZy1rzwyyso1_400

Review by: Siti Adliana Supiani
Event Date: Saturday, 25th July 2015
Event Type: Birthday (16th)
Event Theme: I’m Really A Mermaid
Event Venue: Grand Hyatt Singapore

Dearest Sprinkie Parties,

Thank you so much for the lovely decor. It was beautiful and the birthday girl loved it. We LOVE it too!

From your happiest customer,
Adliana Supiani

Review by: Wahidah Abdul Latiff
Event Date: Sunday, 21st May 2017
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 5th)
Event Theme: Up, Up & Away! / Dr Seuss
Event Venue: Kidz Amaze – SAFRA @ Punggol

Hi Ili, we would like to express our deepest appreciation and thanks to yourself and Bertram for the hard work that you guys have put in for Fatihah’s 5th birthday party. Thanks for your patience with my tons of emails and requests. Today was a beautiful day and your decor was beautiful! Thank you so much once again <3

Review by: Jayanthi Kanapathi
Event Date: Saturday, 26th November 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Pink & Gold Everything
Event Venue: 671A Choa Chu Kang Crescent (Multi Purpose Hall)

Hi Ili, thank you so much for the beautiful deco and your wonderful service. Really contented with everything.

f835c36c524cd8f018b3ca66d8fc5d22

Review by: Khadijah Hashim
Event Date: Saturday, 19th November 2016
Event Type: Birthday (30th)
Event Theme: The Great Gatsby
Event Venue: Hotel Clover

Hi Ili! Share with you how happy Farhan was on that day… Hehe. Thank you once again for the beautiful setup! Have a wonderful Friday!

tumblr_mwtuzbfmkf1s3jg9qo1_500

Review by: Sugar Teo
Event Date: Saturday, 29th October 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Adult)
Event Theme: Black, White, Gold
Event Venue: 159A Ceylon Road

Thank you Sprinkie Parties for the amazing dessert table! Helping me check out one of my to do list, and being so nice in helping me with every last min details! I really appreciate it.

Review by: Valerie Khoo
Event Date: Saturday, 17th September 2016
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: White Riot
Event Venue: Aloha Loyang

Really, really very super happy with the stunning backdrop and fairy-like setup feels by Sprinkie Parties, you really make my ideal deco come true! I really love it so much!!

Review by: Liu Yuan Ting
Event Date: Sunday, 24th July 2016
Event Type: Baby Arrival Party
Event Theme: Lullaby for A Princess
Event Venue: Aloha Loyang

Hi dear thanks for the dessert table that day. Everyone was saying the decor was so nice! 😀 Thanks! Hehe

tumblr_m4npdml9zc1rr2ox5o1_500

Review by: Patricia Chan
Event Date: Saturday, 2nd July 2016
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: Vintage Airplane
Event Venue: Skyve Wine Bistro

Ili, thank you so much for the lovely dessert table setup. It was a big hit at the party. All the kids (and adults) love it!

tumblr_nnsj25vOfQ1rjyvrlo1_500

Review by: Veron See
Event Date: Friday, 11th September 2015
Event Type: Proposal
Event Theme: Love
Event Venue: Hotel Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy

Thank you so much for helping my bf to do up the proposal and ganging up for the surprise. It was really a very pretty set up. And also my bf said he likes your prompt response and friendly attitude. Look forward to your planning for our big day. Once again, sincere thanks for everything.

Review by: Dania Purnama Ernie
Event Date: Saturday, 7th March 2015
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: Custom
Event Venue: The Fullerton Hotel Singapore

Thank you for decorating up the place so nicely and the food were amazing!! Everyone said the cake was really nice and the deco was . I apologize for a few panic attacks, but you were so kind and totally accommodating, able to fulfill last min requests etc. Thank you for being such a sweetheart of a party planner! And thank your boyfriend too! May your business continue to prosper and receive many customers / business / events etc. 

tumblr_static_fab

Review by: Gayyathiri Subramaniam
Event Date: Sunday, 22nd February 2015
Event Type: Birthday (21st)
Event Theme: Custom – Blue, Gold, White
Event Venue: HomeTeamNS Balestier

Thank you so much for the decor and the effort you and your team put in. Everybody loved the decor and the pastries. I couldn’t be more satisfied with how everything turned out. Thank you once again babe! 🙂

tumblr_nuubnkoD8j1ugxmoao1_500

Review by: Norhartini Baharuddin
Event Date: Wednesday, 12th August 2015
Event Type: Birthday (4th)
Event Theme: Disney’s Frozen
Services Engaged: Themed Goodie Bags

Hi,

Thanks so much for the beautiful goodie bags. Everyone loves it. Looking forward to engage your service again 🙂

Review by: Sazlina Ali
Event Date: Saturday, 20th September 2014
Event Type: Birthday (Child, 1st)
Event Theme: I Want Candy
Event Venue: Maple Loft Cafe

Hi lli & Sprinkieparties,

Just wanna say a big thank you for the lovely deco yesterday at my daughter Tia’s 2nd birthday. Keep up the good work you gals! (and a guy if you count Bert)